Header

Postdoctoral researchers

Pol Alonso Pernas
Pol Alonso Pernas

pol.alonso@leibniz-fli.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Anne Busch
Anne Busch

anne.busch@
med.uni-jena.de

Jena University Hospital

Yun Deng
Yun Deng

yun.deng@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Janis Fricke
Janis Fricke

janis.fricke@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Luiz Gadelha
Luiz Gadelha

Friedrich Schiller University

Alexander Huebner
Alexander Huebner

huebner@
shh.mpg.de

Max Planck Institute for the Science of Human History

Elisa Jentho
Elisa Jentho

elisa.jentho@
med.uni-jena.de

Jena University Hospital

Chidambareswaren Mahadevan
Chidambareswaren Mahadevan

cmahadevan@
ice.mpg.de

Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology

DeDe Man
DeDe Man

dede.man@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Ketema Abdissa Merga
Ketema Abdissa Merga

ketema-abdissa.
merga@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Ruchira Mukherji
Ruchira Mukherji

ruchira.mukherji@
leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Lukáš Radosa
Lukáš Radosa

lukas.radosa@
leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Ondrej Stranik
Ondrej Stranik

ondrej.stranik@
leibniz-ipht.de

Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technology

Zhe Sun
Zhe Sun

zhe.sun@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Doctoral researchers

Raquel Alonso Román
Raquel Alonso Román

raquel.roman@
leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Florian Behrendt
Florian Behrendt

florian.behrendt@
uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Nino Eberhardt
Nino Eberhardt

nino.eberhardt@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Liane Giebeler
Liane Giebeler

liane.giebeler@
med.uni-jena.de

Jena University Hospital

Stefan Hoffmann
Stefan Hoffmann

stefan.hoffmann@
leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Evans Iyamu
Evans Iyamu

evans.osahon.iyamu
@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Jisna Jose
Jisna Jose

Friedrich Schiller University

Emma King
Emma King

Emma.King@
med.uni-jena.de

Jena University Hospital

Kathrin Kowalczuk
Kathrin Kowalczuk

kathrin.kowalczuk@
uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Andrea Marfil-Sánchez
Andrea Marfil-Sánchez

andrea.marfil-sanchez@leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Pooja Mehta
Pooja Mehta

pmehta@ice.mpg.de

Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology

Ayda Nemati Vesali Azar
Ayda Nemati Vesali Azar

ayda.azar@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Romy Rietschel
Romy Rietschel

romy.rietschel@
leibniz-hki.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Stefanie Scheide
Stefanie Scheide

stefanie.scheide@
uni-jena.de

Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology – Hans Knöll Institute

Trang Vuong
Trang Vuong

trang.vuong@uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University

Gaukhar Zhurgenbayeva
Gaukhar Zhurgenbayeva

gaukhar.
zhurgenbayeva@
uni-jena.de

Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technology

Mahnoor Zulfiqar
Mahnoor Zulfiqar

mahnoor.zulfiqar@
uni-jena.de

Friedrich Schiller University